Huntington How-To Webinar Series:

PSATs: Taking the Next Steps After Receiving Your Scores

 Thursday, December 9th

 1:00 PM ET / 12:00 PM CT / 10:00 AM PT
 

Registration closes in:

DaysHoursMinutesSeconds
 

About this webinar:


The PSAT is a preliminary college entrance exam intended to help students prepare for the experience of taking the SAT and can also be used to identify National Merit Scholars and award merit scholarships.


Now that your student has taken the PSAT, what are the next steps? During this Huntington How-to, our education expert will provide an overview of the PSAT and what steps students need to take each year of high school through their senior year after taking this exam.

The webinar will cover:

  • What the PSAT is and how to interpret the score
  • Sophomore year planning
  • Junior and senior year college checklists
  • How Huntington can help teens prepare for college
  • Your questions during our Q&A

Register Today


Speakers

 

In bibendum nisi ante, et ornare nisl viverra in. Nullam tristique, justo ut consectetur facilisis