Huntington How-To Webinar Series:

How to Get Your Child on Track for Reading Success

 Thursday, September 23rd, 2021

  1:00pm ET | 12:00pm CT | 10:00am PT

 

Registration closes in:

DaysHoursMinutesSeconds
 

About this webinar:


Reading is arguably the most important skill a student needs to succeed in school, yet learning to read is not simple. Parents must be aware of the signs that their children are struggling and take early action if they see them. During this Huntington How-To, our education expert will discuss:

  • Signs of reading struggle
  • Tips and strategies to help your child build reading basics
  • How to support your child as a reader
  • What phonemic awareness is and why it's an important part of reading instruction
  • Reading milestones your younger reader should acquire throughout elementary school
  • How Huntington can help students improve reading/become strong readers
  • Your questions during our Q&A

Register today!

Register Today


Speakers

Speaker Name

Speaker Title

Speaker Company

Ut sit amet nibh eget leo scelerisque ornare. Pellentesque habitant morbi tristique senectus et netus et malesuada fames ac turpis egestas. Praesent sagittis, mauris eu aliquam varius, augue risus consequat nisi, et maximus velit arcu in velit.

Speaker Name

Speaker Title

Speaker Company

Ut sit amet nibh eget leo scelerisque ornare. Pellentesque habitant morbi tristique senectus et netus et malesuada fames ac turpis egestas. Praesent sagittis, mauris eu aliquam varius, augue risus consequat nisi, et maximus velit arcu in velit.

Speaker Name

Speaker Title

Speaker Company

Ut sit amet nibh eget leo scelerisque ornare. Pellentesque habitant morbi tristique senectus et netus et malesuada fames ac turpis egestas. Praesent sagittis, mauris eu aliquam varius, augue risus consequat nisi, et maximus velit arcu in velit.

 

In bibendum nisi ante, et ornare nisl viverra in. Nullam tristique, justo ut consectetur facilisis